Find Us

 
Coordinates

45°28'59.8" N 12°27'11.3" E


TiFast


A new plant, an experienced team and high quality. TiFast is the right partner for your titanium business.


TiFast s.r.l.

Z.I. San Liberato
05035 Narni - Italy

Call us:
+39 0744 7361
Fax:
+39 0744 742 260
E-Mail:
info@tifast.com
Web:
www.tifast.com

VAT/IVA No. IT 01330120559
REA No. 88621 - Terni

Yves Invernizzi

Commercial Director


Phone:
+39 0744 736 324
Mobile:
+39 337 105 3821
Mail:
invernizzi@tifast.com

Irene Brogi

Sales


Phone:
+39 0744 736 307
Mobile:
+39 389 649 4770
Mail:
ibrogi@tifast.com

Marianna Montesi

Sales assistant


Phone:
+39 0744 736 308
Mail:
mmontesi@tifast.com

Human Resources

personale@tifast.com


Stefania Sabatini

Human Resources


Phone:
+39 0744 736 306
Mail:
ssabatini@tifast.com

Stefania Grassi

Financial


Phone:
+39 0744 736 207
Fax:
+39 0744 742 260
Mail:
sgrassi@tifast.com

Silvia Stentella

Financial


Phone:
+39 0744 736 319
Fax:
+39 0744 742 260
Mail:
sstentella@tifast.com